Kontakt

Devies Development - Göteborg

CEO

Simon Arvidsson
simon@devies.se
+46 708 819 325

CTO

John Johansson
john@devies.se

Devies & Friends - Göteborg

CEO

Sandra Jardås
sandra.jardås@devies.se
+46 730 746 007

Devies Stockholm

Acting CEO

Oscar Malmqvist
oscar.malmqvist@devies.se
+46 709 149 972

HÄR FINNS VI

Göteborg

Besöksaddress

Drottninggatan

411 14 Göteborg

Stockholm

Besöksaddress

Birger Jarlsgatan 18

114 34 Stockholm

San Francisco

Besöksaddress

415 Jackson Street

CA 94111

MEDARBETARE

Adam Wendell

Utvecklare
adam@devies.se

Albin Bramstång

Utvecklare
albin.bramstang@devies.se

Amanda Granath

Frontend-utvecklare
amanda.granath@devies.se

Andreas Bjerkeholt

Utvecklare
andreas@devies.se

Anton Grönlund

Utvecklare
anton@devies.se

Carina Fernandes

Frontend Utvecklare
carina.fernandes@devies.se

Daniel Zavala-Svensson

Utvecklare
daniel@devies.se

Drikvy Cappenberg

Frontend-utvecklare
drikvy.cappenberg@devies.se

Fredrik Mile

Utvecklare
fredrik.mile@devies.se

Fredrik Sjöholm

Backend-utvecklare
fredrik.sjoholm@devies.se

Getoar Kumnova

UX Engineer
getoar.kumnova@devies.se

Gustav Sundin

Mjukvaruingenjör
gustav@devies.se

John Johansson

CTO Göteborg
john@devies.se

Jonatan Rhodin

Utvecklare
jonatan.rhodin@devies.se

Jonathan Ström

Utvecklare
jonathan@devies.se

Jörgen Andersson

Produktägare
jorgen.andersson@devies.se

Linus Nilsson

Utvecklare
linus.nilsson@devies.se

Martin Nilsson

Utvecklare
martin@devies.se

Maya Peng

UX Designer
maya.peng@devies.se

Nhung Wu

Frontend-utvecklare
nhung@devies.se

Parnia Parsa

Utvecklare
parnia.parsa@devies.se

Patricia Paulsson

Frontend-utvecklare
patricia.paulsson@devies.se

Rickard Andersson

Utvecklare
rickard.andersson@devies.se

Sandra Ekholm

Utvecklare
sandra.ekholm@devies.se

Sarosh Nasir

Mjukvaruingenjör
sarosh.nasir@devies.se

Simon Arvidsson

CEO Göteborg
simon@devies.se

Simon Nielsen

Frontend-utvecklare
simon.nielsen@devies.se

Veronika Andersson

HR Manager
veronika.andersson@devies.se

William Löf

Head of In-House Delivery
william@devies.se