Contact

Devies Development - Gothenburg

CEO

Simon Arvidsson
simon@devies.se
+46 708 819 325

CTO

John Johansson
john@devies.se

Devies & Friends - Gothenburg

CEO

Sandra Jardås
sandra.jardås@devies.se
+46 730 746 007

WHERE TO FIND US

Göteborg

Address

Drottninggatan

411 14 Göteborg

Stockholm

Address

Birger Jarlsgatan 18

114 34 Stockholm

San Francisco

Address

415 Jackson Street

CA 94111

COWORKERS

Adam Wendell

Developer
adam@devies.se

Albin Bramstång

Developer
albin.bramstang@devies.se

Amanda Granath

Front End Developer
amanda.granath@devies.se

Andreas Bjerkeholt

Developer
andreas@devies.se

Andreas Bryntesson

Developer
andreas.bryntesson@devies.se

Anton Grönlund

Developer
anton@devies.se

Carina Fernandes

Front End Developer
carina.fernandes@devies.se

Daniel Zavala-Svensson

Developer
daniel@devies.se

Drikvy Cappenberg

Front End Developer
drikvy.cappenberg@devies.se

Fredrik Mile

Developer
fredrik.mile@devies.se

Fredrik Sjöholm

fredrik.sjoholm@devies.se

Getoar Kumnova

UX Designer / Frontend Developer
getoar.kumnova@devies.se

Gustav Sundin

Software Engineer
gustav@devies.se

John Johansson

CTO Gothenburg
john@devies.se

Jonatan Rhodin

Developer
jonatan.rhodin@devies.se

Jonathan Ström

Developer
jonathan@devies.se

Jörgen Andersson

Product Owner
jorgen.andersson@devies.se

Linus Nilsson

Developer
linus.nilsson@devies.se

Martin Nilsson

Developer
martin@devies.se

Maya Peng

UX Designer
maya.peng@devies.se

Mikko Palomaa

Developer
mikko.palomaa@devies.se

Nhung Wu

Front End Developer
nhung@devies.se

Parnia Parsa

Developer
parnia.parsa@devies.se

Rickard Andersson

Developer
rickard.andersson@devies.se

Sandra Ekholm

Developer
sandra.ekholm@devies.se

Simon Arvidsson

CEO Gothenburg
simon@devies.se

Simon Nielsen

Front End Developer
simon.nielsen@devies.se

Tobias Olsson

Project Manager / Developer
tobias@devies.se

Veronika Andersson

HR Manager
veronika.andersson@devies.se

William Löf

Head of In-House Delivery
william@devies.se